Contact-HEAD OFFICE
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Admin only - no classes at this address

ARTEMIS COLLEGE OF PERFORMING ARTS

INDEX HOUSE

ST GEORGES LANE

ASCOT

BERKSHIRE

SL5 7ET

01344 429403

REGISTRATION@ARTEMIS-STUDIOS.CO.UK

* Summer School, evening and weekend enrichment classes:

Please note, these are held in a variety of venues. Please click here for details. 

College Classes

CLASSES - Full Time College*

ARTEMIS COLLEGE OF PERFORMING ARTS

SOUTH HILL PARK ARTS CENTRE

RINGMEAD

BRACKNELL

BERKSHIRE

RG12 7PA

© 2019 Artemis Studios Performing Art Schools Ltd. Artemis is a not for profit company. 

POLICIES - to read our policies, which are shared with Big Creative Training - please click here

Term Dates 2019/20

Full Time college 2019/2020

2019/2020

Michaelmas (Christmas) Term 2019:  Weds 11th September - Sunday 15th December*

Half term - Monday 21st October: Sunday 3rd November 2019 (2 weeks)

Christmas holiday: Monday 17th December 2019 - Weds 8th January 2020

Lent (spring) Term 2020 - Weds 8th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th - Sunday 23rd February 2020 (1 week)

Easter holiday: Monday 6th April - Tuesday 21st April 2020 (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2020  Weds 22nd April 2020 - Sat 18th July* 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May 2020 (1 week)

Summer holiday: Monday 20th July - 9th Sept 2020

Assessed shows and public performances on Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th Dec 2019 & 17th & 18th July 2020. National Theatre Connections shows dates in March - tbc.

For enrichment classes (full time students at Artemis Studios) click here: http://www.artemis-studios.co.uk/term-dates